By Editor Edison – CalPatty Press Editor/Original story told to Lisa Wexler which was published by the CalPatty Press

Rape victims were scared they would be forced to have sex with other gang members and young women often submitted to Smiths photographic depiction of the awful event out of fear for their safety! " I saw the evil in his face like he was plotting something awful for me." "That’s why I was so frightened I knew if I stayed and did not calm him down he was going to do something inhuman to me. I felt like he would drug me and let men rape me and then send me the photos to torment me!!”

Rape victims were scared they would be forced to have sex with other gang members and young women often submitted to Todd Smiths photographic depiction of the awful event out of fear for their safety! ” I saw the evil in his face like he was plotting something awful for me.” “That’s why I was so frightened I knew if I stayed and did not calm him down he was going to do something inhuman to me. I felt like he would drug me and let men rape me and then send me the photos to torment me!!”

“The girl that came and rescued me from Sissonville and Todd Smiths house where I had not slept from the fear of being killed if I didn’t PERFORM sexually as requested …that girl she is …she is still my friend!”

“I know my girlfriend she will remember coming and getting me because that was the only time me and her ever yelled at one another because she was scared for me and told me how stupid I was!”

“I yelled at her because I did not want to hear it because I had to sleep with the bastard to be able to fool him that everything was OK!”

Sissonville has always been known for its HOT GIRLS and TASTY SQUIRRELS as evidenced by this Sissonville native wearing the T-shirt!

Sissonville has always been known for its HOT GIRLS and TASTY SQUIRRELS as evidenced by this Sissonville native wearing the T-shirt!

The above is an actual quote and actual account of a girl named Syn which is short for Synnie which is a nick- name version of Cindy and her last name is a name all too familiar to people who have lived in Central WV for very long, and we all know people with that same name.

We are going to publish her full account just as it happened and just as it was told to a female member of the SS that stayed up all night just to see who that Synnie might be, and what all she would reveal about an experience every woman fears, which would be having to forcefully submit to sex for fear of your life and those of your family members. There is nothing more motivating than a “Factor of Fear” for a person to do an unnatural act! …And it all happened in Sissonville long before the city of 4,000 was  known to host the stars of the popular MTV show Buckwild …here is her account!

“It was not a few hours it was all night until he left his house the next morning. I had to wait till he was out of my sight to get to a phone to call my friend!”(Debbie Strope)

Then, I knew I had to fool Todd until she got there. I was scared to death. I remember meeting Todd’s ex-wife because she brought their daughter over for Todd. I played with Brooke until the ex-wife came and got her. I think it was around the time Brooke was 7 or 8 years old.

“I can take you to the place where his Smitty’s shop was in SISSONVILLE and where he took me for a Mexican dinner. I remember he took me to a man across from his shop and showed me off to him like I was his Bitch and the man made me feel very uncomfortable like I was a piece of meat or a whore!”

He did not talk to me like a lady but as if I was a cheap whore. I remember a very old man named Jack I think that was HotToddy’s friend and they showed up at my house one day out of the blue.

“I  then also remember Jack and Todd talking about some young girls and having sex with them. I thought that was gross because I was thinking why would Todd sleep with women that would sleep with an old man like Jack  …”

Jack looked like a nasty back country hillbilly to me, what a nightmare for any girl!

Christopher Todd Smith often forced his women to take photographs with little or no clothing on and sometimes used those pictures to blackmail his victims and we can see evidence of this with all the pictures Smith took of Kelli Nicole Stamper Lawson who died in the bed of Hot Toddy after the rape in Sissonville. All of those photos are now in the hands of the Central WV SS and kept with the fully nude sex scandal photos of the Butcher Bitches from Gilmer County in action tearing up the town with booze and drugs!

Christopher Todd Smith often forced his women to take photographs with little or no clothing on and sometimes used those pictures to blackmail his victims and we can see evidence of this with all the pictures Smith took of Kelli Nicole Stamper Lawson who died in the bed of Hot Toddy after the rape in Sissonville. All of those photos are now in the hands of the Central WV SS and kept with the fully nude sex scandal photos of the Butcher Bitches from Gilmer County in action tearing up the town with booze and drugs!

I remember later being around Jack and feeling like he was always undressing me with his eyes. I told Todd that Jack made me uncomfortable and Todd stated that Jack was nothing but a horny old man and makes up stories.

HOT TODDY Leader of the Fire Starting Cult!

HOT TODDY Leader of the Fire Starting Cult!

I think all this happened around the end of December that year. I was in the middle of a divorce of my husband which left me for his mistress. I just can not remember the exact dates. I remember me and my friends were on a web device that hooks up to the TV and were were talking on a live chat room and that is how I met him. Somethings are still cloudy because I wanted to forget.

I certainly do remember talking to him online for a while, then he sent me a picture of him and he did not look bad . I remember I finally gave him my phone number. We talked on the phone for awhile and then I let him come to my house and we started seeing each other occasionally. Todd Smith was nice at the beginning and treated me so well like a lady. I remember he wanted to meet my children and take us to his house. He told me he had another home like in Florida and he would love to take me and the children on vacation sometime.

The road to Sissonville is long if you have to wind down through Calhoun from Gilmer County!

The road to Sissonville is long if you have to wind down through Calhoun from Gilmer County!

He was scheduled to meet my children at my home but thank God he never showed up. I remember being upset and he called me two days later stating he was in the hospital for something to do with his heart but he was fine now and it was nothing serious. That is when he asked me to come and stay with him a week and even said I could bring the children but I told him no because I did not want the children at his home for a week because I did not know if I was actually ready to make that step.

So, I agreed that I would come without my children so I could get to know him better. I remember Todd picking me up and taking me to Sissonville, WV to his Smitty’s store and his home was above the store. I remember it took a long time to get there like over and hour or more on the back roads past Glenville,WV.

Kelli Nicole Stamper Lawson aka Lunacy Lucy, gang member and was having a sexual relations on the night she died when HOT TODDY was also having a sexual relationship with Lil Step, Kelli’s sister.  Tabitha Clem from Lewis county, a known gang member was there was involved in a secret sexual relationship based on drug abuse with Smith at the same time.  Clem, from Lewis County, but dealing Meth in Calhoun County was eventually sentenced to federal prison for her involvement in drug and gang activities. Tabby Clem was released from federal prison in Florida last July and now she wants to speak out about HOT TODDY leader of the CULT!

Kelli Nicole Stamper Lawson aka Lunacy Lucy, gang member and was having a sexual relations on the night she died when HOT TODDY was also having a sexual relationship with Lil Step, Kelli’s sister.
Tabitha Clem from Lewis county, a known gang member was there was involved in a secret sexual relationship based on drug abuse with Smith at the same time. Clem, from Lewis County, but dealing Meth in Calhoun County was eventually sentenced to federal prison for her involvement in drug and gang activities. Tabby Clem was released from federal prison in Florida last December and now she wants to speak out about HOT TODDY leader of the CULT!

As that more naive woman I was then, I remember packing my clothes and wondering if I should take a nightie or not because I was really not over my husband but I was trying to move on because my husband left me for his fling. That is why I was not ready for Todd to meet my children because they still were missing their stepfather very much – and so was I. I did not want to confuse them. I was too  confused myself at that time. I was not even really sure if I was ready to date or not. I remember thinking if I were to date a lawyer that maybe it could get me over my husband because lawyers are educated men and maybe Todd could be a true gentlemen. Todd had told me online chatting that he was a lawyer, so I thought I was going to visit at the home of a learned man, and that was when I became confused … when Todd Smith took me to that awful place in Sissonville, a little town that seemed far away from my home.

“I went thru a lot of emotional stress for awhile due to the death of my mother and my son having brain surgery. I had to drop out of my masters program at WVU to return to work, and my husband was cheating on me!!  I am really trying hard to remember the exact time but I just cannot remember for the trauma of what has happened to me. I was told I disassociated during the rape and after!”

I will talk with my friend as soon as I can and hopefully she remembers the date that she came to pick me up, so that I can give you the account of facts you asked for with exact dates as you have requested from me.

“CHRISTOPHER TODD SMITH the Fire Starting Cult leader BEGAN TO STALK ME — HE KEPT WATCHING MY HOUSE which seemed like something out of a dream …but went on  ALL NIGHT and ALL DAY!”

It was Synnie that RAPE victim a very attractive young woman told us for the record that Christopher Todd Smith aka Hot Toddy had a modus operandum of blackmailing his female conquests by forcing them to take sexy photos and then raping them, the woman that gave us the confession said this photo of Kelli Nicole Stamper Lawson who was a girlfriend of Smiths is evidence of that exact situation that she was in.  This is an actual photo taken during a Pill Popping and Bed Hopping party in Calhoun County shortly after the leader of the Cult moved back there from Sissonville.

It was Synnie that RAPE victim a very attractive young woman who told us for the record that Christopher Todd Smith aka Hot Toddy had a modus operandum of blackmailing his female conquests by forcing them to take sexy photos and then raping them. The woman that gave us the confession said this photo of Kelli Nicole Stamper Lawson who was a girlfriend of Smiths is evidence of that exact situation that she was in. This is an actual photo taken during a Pill Popping and a Bed Hopping party in Calhoun County shortly after the leader of the Cult moved back there from Sissonville. SEX and sex acts followed after this photo was taken!

I remember that Todd knows about a guy that I was dating that summer that I met at work so I know it was before then. I remember Todd calling me from a cell phone and asking me who was the boy mowing my grass. That’s how I know he was stalking me because my boyfriend was outside mowing my grass at that time and Todd would not tell me where he was but I knew he was near.

“I feel now, if I did not submit he would have had all those other gang members rape me too! I am convinced that his plan was to drug me and then to pimp me out later that week for money and drugs! He traded drugs for his pain pills, and now he had me to trade too, or so he thought …until I escaped!”

I remember Todd contacting me several times from within a jail because I would answer the phone and it was an automated service asking me if I will except charges from an inmate and not knowing who it was I said yes.

Also, I do remember contacting the JAIL and telling them that this man scares me and I do not want him calling me ever again. I remember Todd called and spoke with my boyfriend and that was the last time I ever heard from him.

Could this be the famous cell phone photo of Lil Steph "CULT CHICK" ... at CRJ takin by a jail guard that is making its way around the tri-county area? Or is this the picture where we say survey this monkey!! A definite message is being sent to Concerned Citizens from an obviously slightly deranged female prisoner who is obviously making a statement about her own actions!

Could this be the famous cell phone photo of Lil Steph “CULT CHICK” … at CRJ taken by a jail guard that is making its way around the tri-county area? Or is this the picture where we say survey this monkey?! A definite message is being sent to Concerned Citizens from a slightly pissed off female who is obviously making a statement about her own  thoughts about all the bitches and all the snitches!

I have told my boyfriend everything and he knows how much this man scares me and I just wish he would leave me alone and go to jail for life because he is a very dangerous person that preys on anyone that lets him into their life and I can’t get it out of my mind the things he made me do sexually and how it has changed me, and I know he planned some bad things for me to do with that man named JACK too but I got away in time!

Now about when I was at his home, I started questioning him being a lawyer and asking him what he really did for a living. We began to argue because he was insisting that he was a lawyer and I wanted proof.

I could not understand if he was a lawyer that he would not take me to his office or show me his license. Then, he told me that he graduated law school but that he still had to take the Bar exam but he was working in a local law firm.

I asked him to take me to the law firm and that is when he started getting loud and yelling at me. I asked him to take me home and he stated no and then he began to pace the floor and was talking about how he could not understand women and he thought that women like me wanted men with power and money.

“Todd looked very upset and pissed off and he stated I promised to be with him a week. The most I remember was his face expression and his eyes and he looked like he was plotting to attack me. All I could think of was my children and what have I done. So, I decided in a split instant to calm him down by stating that it is OK and that I was sorry and that I would stay!”

I remember telling him that I did not mean to upset him but I was only doing this until I could get to a phone without him knowing. He did not have a weapon but my six sense was telling me that if I did not calm him down, I was never going to see my children again.  So, I went over and kissed him and told him I was sorry to upset him and that it was OK that I did not mean to upset him. At that point in time, I just kept thinking to myself I want to see and hold my children again, so I closed my eyes as his hands ran all over my body and he started to take my clothes off and I knew what was in store for me, right there over Smitty’s Store in Sissonville, WV.

"CULT" Leader and man believed responsible for starting many of the 07 Calhoun County "Mystery Fires!"

“CULT” Leader and man believed responsible for starting many of the 07 Calhoun County “Mystery Fires!”

So, I calmed him down (by kissing him and making him feel like everything was my fault) and I told him that I was going to get ready for bed. I remember he saw my nightie and he asked me to wear it so I knew then what I had to do to be able to see my children again. I will never forget how I felt when that monster was devouring my body.

I just kept saying in my head it is just sex and that I will see my children tomorrow. The next morning when he left to open his downstairs shop that is when I called my girlfriend to come and get me and I told her how to act when she got here and just tell him that I missed my children and that’s why I called her. It took her it seemed like forever to get there because I still had to pretend like he was so great and that everything was fine. I know by the look on his face and body actions that if I did not bow to him that I would never return home. It was my instinct. Now look at everyone that is involved with him and what happens to them. I think my instinct seemed to not have failed me.

My fiance left me!”

“We had an argument about the awful ordeal and he stated that all this is my fault that I should have never had anything to do with Todd Smith and that I should have not told anyone about any of this.I asked him if he was ever scared of someone or raped and he said no that he would not put his self in that situation”

“I saw TODD in his truck. He knows that I have been talking about him. I have been very scared lately but I am doing everything I can to remain safe. I  finally reported to some really good police here, like Lisa Wexler suggested and they have been of some support.”

“I still have a lot of anxiety and I am lucky to get about two hours of sleep a day or every other day. As of right now, I just don’t know how life will work out due to my fiance leaving me when I needed him the most and he left me when I do not have employment and he left all bills for me and he walked away all because I was raped …I lost everything!”

“I thank God that I got away from the man they call, ‘Hot Toddy,’ but I still can remember the smell of him and the look in his eyes! I will never forget all the things TODD made me do sexually, but I always thought no one would believe me because he never had a weapon other than his psycho game, and later I found out he had a lucrative drug-trade business which I found out much later than that even, served him well and I can never forgive him for making me submit to his every desire of a sexual nature!”

rapeinsissonvilleleavesgirlaliltiedupnowputanothersquirrelonthebarbie

“I knew he  could change from an angel to a devil in one second flat just because I questioned him and wanted proof. I did not want to test that temper any further than I had already done, and what that all brought last time was going to make me sore for a week!”

“Christopher Todd Smith, I now know is  known as HOT TODDY leader of the Fire Starting Cult in Calhoun County, but Todd still could not provide the proof of his LIES  so instead of letting me go when I asked he said “NO” like he owned me. He wanted his complete week with me or else !   ..was what his body language was telling me. I saw pure evil in that man and at that moment I was very afraid. I did not want to know what or else meant  …so I gave him what he wanted!”

“Todd Smith wanted me to love him and treat him like he was so great …when all I really wanted to do was puke and run!”

“I was not going to take a chance of never seeing or touching my children again!”

“Then, after I returned home and a few days past I contacted him and told him it was not going to work out between us because I still loved my soon to be ex-husband and I was not ready for a relationship. Thats when he emailed me the photos that he took of me while I was getting into his bed!”

He said the camera was empty when I asked him for the film because I did not want him to have a picture of me in my nightie when I know I was never going to see this man again. He would not give me the camera and stated there was no film in the camera and that he was just joking. Oh I remember something, the first day I was at his place he wanted to add me to his web site so he could look at me everyday. I thought that was sweet so I remember us getting in front of his computer so he could take a picture of us together, but that was before I saw the true Christopher Todd Smith for myself!

Kelli aka Lunacy Lucy of the Fire Starting Cult DEAD in the BED of HOT TODDY SMITH in the early morning hours of December 26, 2009 even the local papers had the date of her death wrong!! How do we know? We got the call within four hours of Kelli Lawson being found dead and reported it in the CalPatty Press on the 26th and published the matter!!

Kelli aka Lunacy Lucy of the Fire Starting Cult DEAD in the BED of HOT TODDY SMITH in the early morning hours of December 26, 2009 even the local papers had the date of her death wrong!! How do we know? We got the call within four hours of Kelli Lawson being found dead and reported it in the CalPatty Press on the 26th and published the matter!!

I think he takes pictures of women that are with him to control them in case they try to leave him. He will show them to everyone to embarrass the girl!

I think Todd does this because he thinks she does not want him anymore so he tries to destroy her reputation.  I know Todd has never forgot me because he always seems to pop in my life or call. I do not have the same phone number but he does Know where I live. He still remembers my first phone number and I feel like he is taunting me. I will send you the emails to my space that he has sent and my responses and I will not have contact with him ever again. I will pray that he leaves me and my family alone but I am afraid this is going to piss him off that I won’t respond to him. I hope not. Thank you for  listening to my story of this man so at least if something happens then people will know what this man can do to an educated women that was very scared for her life just because I asked him to take me home or give me  proof that he is who he said he was. Then, he would call me out of the blue to let me know he is still around. Also, he writes me on a my space four days after the death of the woman he wants to marry. My instinct again tells me he is not done with whatever he wanted to do with me the first time but I got away from him before he could KILL ME! Then, Todd was arrested again and put in jail. Todd has been in and out of  jail and prison since then. I hear now in Lewis County the Cult girl they call Lil Steph has told some things on him now that she is in jail.

Then, I find out he has been right here in my town and I did not even know it and that people believe he killed Kelli with an overdose.

“Yes, I am afraid and my instinct was to contact someone and let them know about my experience with Todd and now he is living in the town I live in!”

Todd Smith has the upper hand because I do not know what he actually wants from me, but I know, I do not want to find out!

As far back as 2006 the Church of Ike and the local Power Elite underestimated the internet and all of it quirks, perks, and excitement added by Hot Toddy and the Fire Starting Cult “Hay days” … and we say “HAY DAY” because they were making hay while the SUN was Shining!! Kelli Nicole Stamper Lawson(shown in this photo) was bigger than life itself  later found dead of a drug overdose in this very bed she is doing the Pill Poppin and Bed Hoppin on —  Seen here Playing her REAL LIFE role as LUNACY LUCY of the Cult she once ruled  Calhoun County … she and the other cult chicks were rode hard and put up wet almost daily down by the Calhoun Lagoon filled with Conspiracy!

As far back as 2006 the Church of Ike and the local Power Elite underestimated the internet and all of it quirks, perks, and excitement added by Hot Toddy and the Fire Starting Cult “Hay days” … and we say “HAY DAY” because they were making hay while the SUN was Shining!! Kelli Nicole Stamper Lawson(shown in this photo) was bigger than life itself later found dead of a drug overdose in this very bed she is doing the Pill Poppin and Bed Hoppin on — Seen here Playing her REAL LIFE role as LUNACY LUCY of the Cult she once ruled Calhoun County … she and the other cult chicks were rode hard and put up wet almost daily down by the Calhoun Lagoon filled with Conspiracy!

 I do know not to piss him off or to question him too much because he becomes very angry. I know I feel like I am forgetting something he said to me, a lot my experience seems really hazy, but like I said I was trying to forget him and what happened. However, now I am reliving it again and again because he is here. Then I am reading the things that he has done to others. It was Valentine’s day, I remember him buying me roses and taking me to the Mexican dinner.

He bought me other stuff too! That is why I took the nightie because I thought maybe I might on Valentine’s Day finally commit to him, but I was not sure because I still had thoughts about my ex. I think I had on a red Valentine’s nightie that I bought in case I was ready.

Anyway I feel like each day I keep remembering more but I really want to forget. I always get this nasty feeling every time I think of him or hear his name. Todd does not know that I am scared of him because I refuse to show him fear because then he will have complete control. I think Todd thinks that he still could have a chance with me even though he knows I am in love with someone else. I feel Todd refuses to forget about me and he might have the picture of me somewhere of me in my Nightie that reminds him of what maybe could have been.

I know that he is a very delusional man that does not like to be questioned that lives in his own fairy tale life.

That is why he gets so pissed off and defensive when people talk bad about Kelli and his relationship because he believes that she still loved him and he loves her. However, we know he was the one that killed her.

You see one minute he acts like their love is so pure and heaven sent.

Then, the devil is in him and Kelli is DEAD. Now the angel is supposedly back and he is missing her so much and he is so miserable. The devil in him will come again soon. I know it! Todd Smith may be the devil himself who is to really know!

I will not answer anymore of his emails. I will pray that God will protect all people from him and no one can be harmed from Todd. You know my name but let me also tell you there is two people with my name in this town.

I am the one that lives in Weston and the other lives in Jane Lew. I have blond hair and she has a dark brown or black.

Thank you once again and I hope I did not get you in any trouble for responding back to me while you were working . I just needed to let people know who I am just in case I disappear or a mysterious death occurs and makes the news.

Don’t believe any carbon monoxide accidental death tales either for that story has been told one too many times in Sissonville!

Also, I do not do any drugs and people that know me know that. They will tell you that I am a strong advocate about being drug free so if drugs are in my system than people will know it was forced in me and it was murder!!

 Friends and family also know that I am totally allergic to weed/pot because I got hospitalized  in my early twenties due to wanting to know what the fuss was all about weed so I tried it, and it was not for me. I had a bad reaction to it.

I just knew by the quick changing psychotic behavior of the person many call a Cult leader, that I should just go ahead and let Christopher Todd Smith win this battle …so I could return home and be a mother rather than a statistic! I submitted to the sex no matter how awful or disdainful it was, I just tried to weather the ordeal so I could go home and hug my children again, for through the whole horrifying experience I was pretty convinced if I didn’t do exactly as Todd Smith said, I would be dead!

“That awful night gets replayed in my head, and it is a NIGHTMARE that just goes on and on and on! It was a night of sex that never ended, so, for those that have heard the whole story now… welcome to my nightmare!”

Stay tuned for the next edition of Revenge of the Ghost Wolf Monday May 6th brought to you by the Secret Seven Coalition for Central West Virginia and the Council of Concerned Citizens.

You smell like corruption there MISTER, you smell like Crooked County Bitch!!   ... And I don't think my dog there is takin to kindly to it !!

You smell like corruption there MISTER, you smell like Crooked County Bitch!! … And I don’t think my dog there is a takin too kindly to it !!